Warren’s NEW BLOG / Welcome


WELCOME to my NEW blog hotspot: warrenfield.wordpress.com

Follow the Cycle Cambodia HERE! 12-21 September 2009

It’s been put together quickly so I have a means to report on the daily progress on the Cycle Cambodia trip (if access to internet is regular!).

Read the day by day reports here under:
A:’Home’ page at top or
B: Click ‘Warren Field Blog’ in left column
C: ‘Categories – Cycle Cambodia 2009’ in right column

SCROLL DOWN the page for older blogs

After the trip I’ll be in Thailand and then who knows where.
I’ll use this as a base for all trips. I hope you enjoy checking it out.
It is a work in progress – the more I use it – the better I’ll understand it and the better it will get.

Thanks
Warren 

SEE:
Stock images: http://www.warrenfield.com.au
OLYMPUS Digital SLR: http://www.olympus.com.au

Comments Welcome.

Leave a Reply

